About the Equality Commission

In the plenary session of this Consejo General held on October 11, 2019, it was agreed to establish the Equality Commission, designating Ms. Margarita Cerro González as President, Mr. Luis Carlos Albo Aguirre as Vice President and Ms. Pilar Lopez-Guerrero Vázquez as Secretary. On the other hand, on September 13, 2018, the Equality Commission was established, with the participation of the President of this Consejo General, the Dean of the College of Talavera, the Technical Secretary General and different technicians of this Consejo General. That same day, the work began that culminated in the approval of the Equality Plan at the meeting held on January 24, 2019.

Equality balance

Equality Plan